So Camille Karen Kurz,
Who ever you are,,, at least I have the fucking balls to make my profile public and not hide from those that disagree with me. At least I don't call people a "who're" then run away like a petulant child. At least I don't brag all over my FB page what a great Christian I am, going so far as displaying the so-called Christian flag, and then turn around and in a "private message" call people names.
If you're so proud of your actions you fucking twat-waffle why don't you broadcast it for all to see. (Don't worry, I have done it for you.) If you want to talk "ugly" you may want to look in the mirror first. You're a disgrace to humanity, and it is because of people like you I don't post my photo. But, if you had done a wee bit of homework (foreign concept for you I'm guessing), you would have easily found my picture on this here blog and my twitter.
You see, you have just exemplified my "photo" and why I fight against idiots like you. Not just religionists but anti-vaxx crank-meisters like you, people who don't have an original thought for themselves. WTF did you think was going to happen when you posted to Science Based Medicine? That those of us that value science and its contribution would ignore you? You can't even stand behind the bullshit you spew.
I don't know who you are, and I really don't care,,, but I will fight you and your ilk every step of the way!!
Sincerely,
Beth A. Hambridge
PS:: How's that for confidence?!

HA! BRILLIANT!
ReplyDeleteYou tell 'em Beth! :)
ReplyDelete